Earshot’s mission is on display and in action as the organization “cultivates a vibrant jazz community to ensure the legacy and progression of the art form by engaging audiences, celebrating artists, and supporting arts education”.

The dozens of national artists include the David Sanborn Jazz Quintet revisiting his passion for straight-ahead jazz with a stunning band: Michael Dease (trombone), Jeff “Tain” Watts (drums), Geoffrey Keezer (piano/keyboards), and James Genus (bass). Northwest artists are many and varied and include Javino Santos Neto; Michael Powers & Deems Tsutakawa and others – there is something for everyone.

Discover this years lineup and find the shows and artists to explore here.